Board of Directors

Executive Committee


  Chair: Peter Davison, Director - Disney Gift Card Services

 Vice Chair: Jennifer Maples, Principal Team Leader - CFA Servco (Chick-fil-A)

 Treasurer: Lesa Hernandez, Business Operations Manager, Consumer Products - Epic Games, Inc.

Headshot of director, Jeff Weatherly Director at Large: Jeff Weatherly, Vice President of Sales - Optimum Card Solutions

Headshot of director, Laura ParkerChair Emeritus: Laura Parker - Senior Manager of Gift Cards, Best Buy 

Board of Directors 

  Steven Bradbery, SVP US & Canada - Savvy

 Kristen Crawford, Senior Manager - Gift Cards, REI
 Daisy Dederick, National Sales Manager - Albertsons

 Catherine Easterling, Director - Global Treasury - Walmart

 Ross Kline, Senior Gift Card Manager - Gap Inc.

 Eric Olsen, Program Manager Gift Cards & National Business Sales - Domino's 

 Armineh Sarkissian,
Senior Manager, Brand Marketing-Gift Cards - Applebee's

Headshot of director, Abby Teigland Abby Teigland
, Director, Sales - AMC Theatres

 Stephanie Schneider-Thompson, Sales Executive - PLI

Alternates for Board of Directors

 Benita Johnson, Sr. Gift Card Manager - Home Chef

 Steven Kane, SVP, Client Development - SVS


Past Chairs

2022-2023: Laura Parker - Best Buy

2020-2021: Nathan Ehrlich - The Home Depot

2019-2020: Erin Wood - Subway

2018-2019: Jayne Stegemiller - Cracker Barrel

2018: Erin Wood - Subway

2018: Marina Hodges - Walmart, Inc.

2017-2018: Colleen Dorwart - Cabela's

2014-2016: Tim Walsh - Regal Entertainment Group

2013-2014: Nathan Ehrlich - The Home Depot

2012-2013: Thomas Boucher - Best Buy

2008-2011: Carman Wenkoff - Subway